Stuff’n’Stuff 06: Otaku, the Game

Hello.

I am working on a kick-ass game called Otaku where you literally kick asses. And if you don’t, you do everything you can to have sex.

Logo 10

The game is about Japanese virgin in his mid-thirties who hopes to to get laid in Miami. On this noble quest he will encounter drug dealers, big time criminals, idiots, DEA agents, strippers and the Federal Unit of Coitus Keep-out who stand for family values.

In order to complete this game I need money. And I need money to get that money. $500 would be a good start. Let me remind you: Florida, strippers and family values. Only $500. Of course you are free to donate any amount you want. Oh, have I mentioned strippers? OK. Go to IndieGoGO make a donation!

Oh, yeah, thanks for reading.
Double thanks for donating.
Extra thanks for telling everyone you know.

Also, you can find me on facebook and twitter.
And of course, if you have any comments, questions, suggestions and curses use the comments section!

2 thoughts on “Stuff’n’Stuff 06: Otaku, the Game

  1. Pingback: Entry 03: The authority of team leader and the fail of democracy | My game design experience

  2. Pingback: Entry 06: Why are we smarter then everybody? | My game design experience

Post your comments here!