Stuff’n’Stuff 02: A Crap into the Future and Kicking in the Balls

I’ve been exposed to the Internet for more that a decade, and look at me – writing my second post like a grown man. Given the fact that no one gives a fuck (well, that didn’t take long) about what I’m going to say, I feel not like an adult, but like an old moron.

Anyway, here is some crap I intend to talk about:

  1. the value of ideas and why friends suck
  2. my hypotheses (and an experiment) about whether one should pay strangers to help him make a game
  3. authority of team leader and the fail of democracy
  4. paranoia of creative folk, even if they are not creative at all
  5. the image of an indie developer
  6. how big fails encourage and small ones frustrate

It’s going to be mainly my observations of my own mistakes. Hope it’s going to be entertaining – who does not like to see others fail – makes you feel so smart and think you would never do such an idiotic thing. It’s like a joke, some dude gets kicked in the balls – so much sadistic fun, until it happens to you.

So, I guess I’ll eventually write my version of “how to make wrong decisions” or “what dummies do” or “trivial stuff, I should have googled it”. And yeah, most of this stuff can be easily found in the Internet. And I even read most of it. But like I said – kicking in the balls.

But wait, what about me, talking about the game of my dreams?

We’ll get to it.

One thought on “Stuff’n’Stuff 02: A Crap into the Future and Kicking in the Balls

  1. Who can write more clearly than you about such things!
    I promise you, nobody, I have seen something like this
    only on https://leor-lederman.com/. I enjoyed the guide
    and suppose you have more such stuff? If yes, so please post it since it’s somewhat unusual for me in the present moment, and
    not just for me, that is my opinion. Hopefully, I can find an in-depth manual of yours and be aware of all of the news and the latest data.

    Reply

Post your comments here!